Someone has won €128 million on the Lotto

first_img Tweet thisShare on FacebookEmail this article Wednesday 1 Mar 2017, 9:19 PM Share411 Tweet Email 48,653 Views 29 Comments THERE WAS ONE winner of tonight’s €12.8 million Lotto draw.The winner will scoop €12,849,224 after their numbers came up.Those numbers were: 2, 15, 19, 26, 37, 38. The bonus was 39.One person will win €179,034 after coming one number short. This is the first time this year that the jackpot has climbed this high.I n 2016 there was one €13 million jackpot winner.Before the draw, National Lottery Chief Executive, Dermot Griffin said:“Excitement is at an all-time high with the Lotto jackpot set to reach an estimated €13M this Wednesday. Someone is in with a chance to win a life transforming prize pay-out.”Read: British songwriter accuses U2 of ripping off his song Image: Mark Stedman/ Someone has won €12.8 million on the Lotto Those numbers were: 2, 15, 19, 26, 37, 38. The bonus was 39. Mar 1st 2017, 9:19 PM Image: Mark Stedman/ By Paul Hosford Short URLlast_img read more

Telangana Electricity Engineers Association pays rich tributes

first_imgKhairatabad: Telangana Electricity Engineers’ Association (TEEA) celebrated the 85th birth anniversary of the noted academician and Telangana ideologue Prof K Jayashankar by garlanding his statue at the Mint Compound here on Tuesday. Association president Shivaji garlanded the statue and paid floral tributes to Jayashankar.Speaking on the occasion, Shivaji said that Prof Jayashankar had sacrificed his entire life for achieving statehood to Telangana. He appealed to the state government to include biography of the great person who fought all his life for Telangana to be taught in schools. The association, which began to fulfill his aspiration, has been striving to realise his dream of golden Telangana, he said. He appealed to Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao to take necessary measures and send back the 1,152 Andhra Pradesh employees working in Telangana State to their parent State. General Secretary of the Association Madhusudhan Reddy, TRANSCO secretary Ravi, Rameshwar Shetty and others also participated in the celebrations.last_img read more